Våre medlemmer

 

Alfabetisk oversikt

 

A

Annie Berner http://annieberner.com

Ametysten Sølvsmykker

 

 

B

Barbro Janette (Bibbi) http://bibbidesign.no/#home

Barbro Cadell Alming

Benedicte Sparstad, Mani Kamini http://www.manikamini.com

BergArt Gullsmedverksted https://bergartsmykke.no

Berit Blindheim http://www.beritblindheim.no

Berit Kowalski http://beritkowalski.no

Bjarnes Gullsmie

Brisingamen https://www.epla.no/shops/brisin9amen/

Bugge & Authen http://www.buggeauthen.no

By Normann https://bynormann.no/wp/

 

C

 

D

Designform https://www.epla.no/shops/designform/

Designer Daria Ryndak http://dariajewelry.com

 

E

Elin Pauline Myhre Gullsmed og Smykkedesign

Eiker Gullsmedverksted

 

F

Fili, Gry Marie Grindbakken  http://www.fili.as

 

G

Gudny Aspaas

Gull og sånt AS

Gullgalleriet

Gullsmed Amanda Volden

Gullsmed Gunnbjørg Listog

Gullsmed Ingeborg Camilla Kollerud-Hval

Gullsmed Janne-Mari AS

Gullsmed Jordan Breivik

Gullsmed Merete Mattson https://www.gullblom.com

Gullsmed Odd Christensen Eftf. AS

Gullsmed Ragnar Rønning AS

Gullsmed R.Ølstad´s Eftf. http://www.gullsmeden.as

Gullsmedmester Anne-Mette Høisæther

Gullsmedmester Bemilla A/S

Gulset, Celine Gulset https://gulset.no

 

H

Hanne Undlien https://undlien.oslo.no

Heidi Ovide Tradisjonssølv og smykkedesign

Helen Hansen https://www.sitara.no/pages/about-us

Helle Steinsholt Jansen

Hilde Walberg

 

I

Ingrid Iburg

IGJ Design https://www.igjdesign.no

Isachsen Smykkestudio https://www.istudiojewels.com

 

J

Juhls´ Silvergallery https://www.juhls.no

 

K

Karoline Skotte http://www.karolineskotte.com

Kaja Gjedebo Design http://www.kgd.no

Kie Sølv https://www.kie.no

Kristine Themsen http://www.kthemsen.bravehost.com

 

L

Liv S.M. Evensen

Lars Monrad-Krohn

Lie AS

Lilleberre http://lilleberre.no

Linn Sigrid Brattland http://linnsigridbratland.com

Line Westgaard/Farmskyline https://www.linewestgaard.no

LIVADESIGN, Gullsmedmester Lise Valset http://www.livadesign.no

Lorange Design http://www.lorange.no

 

M

Magnhild Rølvåg http://norskekunsthandverkere.no/users/magnhild-rolvag

My design, May Stadheim Hjellegjerde

Mari Sahlgaard Johansson https://msjjuveler.no

Mariella Yakubu Jewellery http://mariellaay.wixsite.com/jewellery

Monica Bakka https://monicabakka.no

 

N

Neil James Martin http://www.neiljames.no

 

O

Opro Produkt AS http://www.emaljesmykker.no

 

P

Propersdesign http://propersdesign.com

 

Q

 

R

Ridderhus  http://www.ridderhus.no

S

Signe Strøm

Silke og Sølv http://www.silkeogsolv.no

Smykkeverket AS http://smykkeverket.no

Steingaven AS

Stina Pedersen Smykkedesign

Sophia Brand https://www.sophiabrand.com

Sugar Shop http://www.sugarshop.no

Søderlund Design AS https://www.soderlunddesign.no

Sølvsmykkeriet

Siw Løvlie Skalsbakken

 

T

Taran Graff Design http://www.tarangraff.no

Torunn Ragutski

T-Raw A/S https://www.t-raw.com

Trine Johnsen Smykker

Totto Eide http://www.tottos-smykkeverksted.no

ToWa-design http://www.towa-design.com

 

 

U

Ulrikke Vogt Jewellery https://ulrikke-vogt-jewellery.myshopify.com

 

V

Vera Bublyk https://vbjewel.com

Vido Jewels https://vladkojew.weebly.com

 

W

Wabi Sabi AS https://www.wabisabi.no

Wilhelmine http://wilhelminesmykker.no

Wilson Søljeverksted AS http://www.wilson-soljeverksted.no

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

 

Æ

 

Ø

Øvrebø Smykkeverkstad https://www.smykkeverkstad.no

 

Å